Search
The Russian key : a novel

text The Russian key : a novel

Summary
"An exciting debut for fans of The Americans and Red Sparrow. In 1964, at the height of the Cold War, Kate Landau, a young American expert on Russia, joins the CIA. Drawn to danger and adventure, she hopes to be sent to Moscow, but instead finds h... Read more
Format
text
Description
224 pages ; 24 cm.
Publisher
2021

Available Copies

Library Location Status
KCL FICTION LABER in Adult Fiction Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Back to Top