Six feet under. The complete fourth season

moving image Six feet under. The complete fourth season


There's a new pecking order at the Fisher & Diaz funeral home, but Nate, Ruth, David, and Claire still try to make every day above ground a good one.


Disc 1: Falling into place ; In case of rapture -- disc 2: Parallel play ; Can I come up now? ; That's my dog -- disc 3: Terror starts at home ; Dare ; Coming and going -- disc 4: Grinding the corn ; Black forest -- disc 5: Bomb shelter ; Untitled.

moving image
5 videodiscs (ca. 720 min.) : sd., col. ; 4 3/4 in.
HBO Video 2005

Available Copies

Library Location Status
KCL DVD ADULT 422 in DVD Available

All Copies (Show)

Genres (Show)

Subjects (Show)

Series (Show)

Other Authors / Cast (Show)

Back to Top